Search

Xbox Games Showcase will occur on July 23rd

As expected, the Xbox Games Showcase will occur on July 23rd at 9am PST / 12pm EST / 6pm CEST. You’ll be able to tune in live via the official Xbox Twitch or YouTube channels as well as on Twitter and Facebook.

As the event is also part of Summer Game Fest, there will also be a pre-show beginning at 8am PST / 11am EST / 5pm CEST with host Geoff Keighley.

So what do we know about the showcase and what you can expect to see? Looking forward to those answers!